You're welcome.
Community logo

Don't Miss the Seaon 7 Finale airing Friday March 19th at 9pm/8 central only on Sci-Fi!

Click the PLAY button to hear today's SG-1 Quote

<BGSOUND SRC="" LOOP=0>       Sign up (learn about it) | Sign in (lost password?)

Stargate Profile
Live feed
Miscellaneous info

Head Administrator
Global user

Registered: 06-2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 54
Karma: 0 (+0/-0)
Reply | Quote
Season Seven Aired Episode Guide--Possible Spoilers!!

The aired episodes will go here. The unaired ones will go in the spoilers forum until they are aired. IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN SEASON SEVEN, THESE WILL BE SPOILERS!

Episode 1 - Fallen
Air Date: June 13, 2003
The SG-1 team discovers Daniel Jackson alive and living on an alien world, but he has no memory of who he is.
(Part 1 of 2.)

Episode 2 - Homecoming
Air Date: June 13, 2003
The team returns to Jonas' homeworld when they learn that the Goa'uld are after its naquadria.
(Part 2 of 2.)

Episode 3 - Fragile Balance
Air Date: June 20, 2003
A young teenage boy arrives at the SGC and tries to enter using Colonel O'Neill's pass card. He insists that he really is Jack, and that he just woke up small that morning. Grown-up Jack can't be found anywhere.

Episode 4 - Orpheus
Air Date: June 27, 2003
Teal'c and SG-1 must risk everything to rescue his son and his mentor from a Jaffa prison.

Last edited by Stargate, 7/6/2003, 12:00 pm


6/19/2003, 12:10 am Link to this post Send Email to Stargate   Send PM to Stargate

Add a reply

You are not logged in (login)

Don't miss the SG-1 reruns Monday thru Thursday and all-new SG-1 episodes Fridays only on the Sci-Fi Channel!